After sending a Tap you have 3 seconds to cancel it, in case you’ve made a mistake or sent an accidental Tap. To do so, tap the ‘Cancel Send’ button the appears at the top of your screen right after you send a Tap. If you Tap is sent off before you can hit the Cancel button, you can always go to the set of Taps you’ve sent in the last 24 hours under “Sent Today” in your menu. You’ll see a set of the Taps you’ve sent and you can tap any of them to see it in full screen view. In the upper right hand corner are three dots (...) - if you tap it you’ll see a quick menu from which you can select the “Delete” option. Now we can’t guarantee that a Tap you cancel in this way is canceled before your friend or group has seen it. That depends, of course, on how soon you attempt to cancel it after you’ve sent it.